Latest Video view all


Inter-County Representatives

Inter-County Representatives

All Ireland Senior Hurling Medal Winners:

Dinny Barry Murphy, Joe O'€™Donovan, Colm Sheehan, Mick Malone.

All Ireland Senior Football Medal Winners:

Daniel Goulding, Ciaran Sheehan.

Daniel and Ciaran'€™s achievement of helping Cork to raise Sam Maguire in 2010 will live long in the memory. Both players were instrumental in securing Cork’s seventh All-Ireland Senior Football Title with Daniel being named Man-of-the-Match.

Founder and first Éire Óg treasurer, Paddy O’Connell won an All-Ireland Senior Football medal with Cork in 1911 whilst playing with his then club, Nils. Barry Coffey, winner of two All-Ireland Senior Football medals in 1989 and 1990, representing his home club Bishopstown, also played with Eire Og towards the end of his playing career.

Other Cork Medal Winners:

The first player to play with Cork from Ovens parish was Michael Sheehan of Currahaly, 1890.

Other players to win medals playing with Cork were Billy Desmond who played with Bride Valley and later E‰ire Og, John O'€™Sullivan, Jack Lucey, Mort Lucey, Jim Oâ€'Callaghan, Billy Murphy, Sam O'€™Callaghan, Tom Savage, Derry O'Brien, Finbarr Sheehan, Mattie Murphy, Denis Desmond, Paddy O'Brien, Jamsie O'€™Leary, Denis O'€™Brien, Michael Sheehan, Kevin Hallissey, John Dineen, John Mullins, Ronan O'Toole, John Cooper, Jason Twomey, Colm O'Callaghan, Jack Murphy, Matt Brady and Hugh Murphy. 

Club Lotto


Calendar Of Events