Latest Video view all

05/06/2020
  • 1 U17 Premier 2 Football Champions
  • 1 Mid Cork Junior B Hurling Champions 2020
  • 1 U18 Premier 2 Football League Champions
  • 1
  • 1 Intermediate A Hurling Champions 2020

Latest News

U18 Double league winners
08/12/2023
NEWSLIVESSPORTVIEWSTUE, 06 JUN, 2023 - 11:18Double joy for Éire Óg U18s to set up a big...
read on


Echo Report of our Div3 Hurling...
08/12/2023
NEWSLIVESSPORTVIEWSSAT, 08 JUL, 2023 - 14:05Joe Cooper's goal secures league title for Éire...
read on




Club Shop


Fixtures & Results

Thursday 30th May, 2024
Red FM HL Div 2
19:30 Eire Og vs Killeagh Cormac Dineen Ovens
Sunday 09th June, 2024
McCarthy Insurance FL Div 1
11:30 Eire Og vs Newcestown Canice Walsh Ovens
Sunday 16th June, 2024
Red FM HL Div 2
11:30 Courcey Rovers vs Eire Og TBC (Pending) Ballinspittle
Sunday 23rd June, 2024
McCarthy Insurance FL Div 1
11:30 Eire Og vs Castlehaven TBC (Pending) Ovens
view all fixtures here

Sunday 26th May, 2024
McCarthy Insurance FL Div 1
Carrigaline 2 - 9 vs 0 - 9 Eire Og
Friday 17th May, 2024
Red FM HL Div 2
Erins Own 1 - 19 vs 1 - 15 Eire Og
Sunday 12th May, 2024
McCarthy Insurance FL Div 1
Eire Og 1 - 7 vs 0 - 9 Ballincollig
Sunday 05th May, 2024
Red FM HL Div 2
Eire Og 1 - 18 vs 1 - 14 Bride Rovers
view all results here

Saturday 01st June, 2024
CUMNOR CONSTRUCTION DIVISION 1 HURLING LEAGUE
20:00 Inniscarra vs Eire Og Jim McEvoy Ballyanly
Monday 03rd June, 2024
ERNESIDE ENGINEERING DIVISION 2 HURLING LEAGUE
20:00 Grenagh 2 vs Eire Og 2 Tom Manley Grenagh
Wednesday 05th June, 2024
EPH CONTROLS DIVISION 2 FOOTBALL LEAGUE EAST
19:30 Eire Og 2 vs Aghabullogue Robert Whelan (Pending) Ovens
Saturday 08th June, 2024
EPH CONTROLS DIVISION 1 FOOTBALL LEAGUE
20:00 Kilmichael vs Eire Og TBC (Pending) Annahala
Monday 10th June, 2024
EPH CONTROLS DIVISION 2 FOOTBALL LEAGUE EAST
20:00 Blarney vs Eire Og 2 TBC (Pending) Blarney
Saturday 15th June, 2024
CUMNOR CONSTRUCTION DIVISION 1 HURLING LEAGUE
20:00 Eire Og vs Blarney TBC (Pending) Ovens
Monday 17th June, 2024
ERNESIDE ENGINEERING DIVISION 2 HURLING LEAGUE
20:00 Eire Og 2 vs Kilmichael TBC (Pending) Ovens
view all fixtures here

Monday 27th May, 2024
EPH CONTROLS DIVISION 2 FOOTBALL LEAGUE EAST
Eire Og 2 3 - 10 vs 1 - 13 Donoughmore B
Thursday 23rd May, 2024
Eire Og 2 - vs - Inniscarra 2
Tuesday 21st May, 2024
EPH CONTROLS DIVISION 1 FOOTBALL LEAGUE
Eire Og 1 - 4 vs 1 - 8 Beal Athan Ghaorthaidh
Monday 20th May, 2024
ERNESIDE ENGINEERING DIVISION 2 HURLING LEAGUE
Inniscarra 2 1 - 18 vs 2 - 12 Eire Og 2
Saturday 18th May, 2024
CUMNOR CONSTRUCTION DIVISION 1 HURLING LEAGUE
Eire Og 2 - 16 vs 0 - 13 Aghabullogue
Wednesday 15th May, 2024
Eire Og 1 - 15 vs 2 - 21 Ballincollig
Monday 13th May, 2024
EPH CONTROLS DIVISION 2 FOOTBALL LEAGUE EAST
Ballincollig 2 - vs - Eire Og 2
Friday 10th May, 2024
EPH CONTROLS DIVISION 1 FOOTBALL LEAGUE
Inniscarra 1 - 13 vs 2 - 10 Eire Og
Monday 06th May, 2024
ERNESIDE ENGINEERING DIVISION 2 HURLING LEAGUE
Eire Og 2 - vs - Gleann na Laoi
Friday 03rd May, 2024
CUMNOR CONSTRUCTION DIVISION 1 HURLING LEAGUE
Donoughmore 1 - 15 vs 0 - 12 Eire Og
view all results here

Thursday 30th May, 2024
Rebel Og Coiste Fe13 Hurling League Phase 2 Group 4B
19:00 Eire Og 2 vs Douglas 3 Adam Ahern Ovens
Friday 31st May, 2024
Rebel Og Coiste Fe14 Premier 2 Hurling Championship Section 3
19:00 Douglas vs Eire Og Shane Scanlon Douglas
Wednesday 05th June, 2024
Rebel Og Coiste Fe13 Hurling League Phase 2 Group 2B
19:00 Eire Og vs Youghal Denis Dineen (Pending) Ovens
Friday 07th June, 2024
Rebel Og Coiste Fe14 Premier 2 Football Championship Semi Finals & Final
19:00 Eire Og vs Kiltha Og 19527 (Pending)
Sunday 09th June, 2024
Rebel Og Coiste Fe13 Football League Phase 2 Group 4A
11:00 Eire Og 2 vs Glanmire 2 TBC (Pending) Ovens
Sunday 16th June, 2024
Rebel Og Coiste Fe13 Hurling League Phase 2 Group 4B
11:00 Eire Og 2 vs Sarsfields 2 TBC (Pending) Ovens
Rebel Og Coiste Fe13 Hurling League Phase 2 Group 2B
11:00 Fermoy vs Eire Og TBC (Pending) Fermoy
Monday 17th June, 2024
Rebel Og Coiste Fe16 C3 Football League Group 1
20:15 Carrigaline vs Eire Og Liam O'Riordan (Pending) Carrigaline
Tuesday 18th June, 2024
Rebel Og Coiste Fe15 Hurling League Group 2A
19:00 Eire Og vs Blarney James Kavanagh (Pending) Ovens
Sunday 23rd June, 2024
Rebel Og Coiste Fe15 Football League Group 2
11:00 Bishopstown vs Eire Og TBC (Pending) Bishopstown
Rebel Og Coiste Fe13 Football League Phase 2 Group 1B
11:00 Nemo Rangers vs Eire Og TBC (Pending) Trabeg
Rebel Og Coiste Fe13 Football League Phase 2 Group 4A
11:00 Bishopstown 2 vs Eire Og 2 TBC (Pending) Bishopstown
Monday 24th June, 2024
Rebel Og Coiste Fe18 Premier 1 Football League
19:00 Nemo Rangers vs Eire Og Peter Finnegan Trabeg
Rebel Og Coiste Fe16 Premier 2 Hurling League
19:00 Blackrock vs Eire Og TBC (Pending) Church Road
view all fixtures here

Tuesday 28th May, 2024
Rebel Og Coiste Fe14 Premier 2 Hurling Championship Section 3
Bride Rovers 0 - 11 vs 6 - 11 Eire Og
Sunday 26th May, 2024
Rebel Og Coiste Fe13 Football League Phase 1 Group 2A
Ballinhassig 3 - 5 vs 6 - 12 Eire Og
Friday 24th May, 2024
Rebel Og Coiste Fe14 Premier 2 Football Championship Section 1
Clonakilty 3 - 12 vs 9 - 14 Eire Og
Saturday 18th May, 2024
Rebel Og Coiste Fe14 C3 Hurling League Group 1
Eire Og 2 - 1 vs 4 - 12 Sarsfields
Friday 17th May, 2024
Rebel Og Coiste Fe14 Premier 2 Hurling Championship Section 3
Eire Og 2 - 21 vs 1 - 13 Cloughduv
Wednesday 15th May, 2024
Rebel Og Coiste Fe16 Premier 2 Hurling League
Eire Og 4 - 12 vs 3 - 15 Ibane Gaels
Rebel Og Coiste Fe13 Football League Phase 1 Group 2A
Eire Og 6 - 5 vs 1 - 8 Macroom
Tuesday 14th May, 2024
Rebel Og Coiste Fe14 Premier 2 Hurling Championship Section 3
Eire Og 4 - 8 vs 3 - 5 Blackrock
Wednesday 08th May, 2024
Rebel Og Coiste Fe16 Premier 1 Football League
Eire Og 3 - 17 vs 1 - 6 Na Piarsaigh
Rebel Og Coiste Fe14 Premier 2 Football Championship Section 1
Eire Og 4 - 8 vs 4 - 8 Bishopstown
Sunday 05th May, 2024
Rebel Og Coiste Fe18 Premier 1 Football League
Ballincollig 2 - 10 vs 2 - 7 Eire Og
Rebel Og Coiste Fe13 Hurling League Phase 1 Group 2B
Sliabh Rua 5 - 15 vs 2 - 8 Eire Og
Saturday 04th May, 2024
Rebel Og Coiste Fe13 Hurling League Phase 1 Group 5C
Bandon 2 0 - 6 vs 1 - 4 Eire Og 2
Friday 03rd May, 2024
Rebel Og Coiste Fe14 Premier 2 Hurling Championship Section 3
Carrigtwohill 0 - 6 vs 6 - 13 Eire Og
Wednesday 01st May, 2024
Rebel Og Coiste Fe15 Hurling League Group 2A
Douglas 2 - 17 vs 1 - 8 Eire Og
Rebel Og Coiste Fe13 Football League Phase 1 Group 5A
Eire Og 2 3 - 4 vs 2 - 9 St Michaels 2
view all results here

view all fixtures here

Friday 17th May, 2024
Rebel Og Mid Fe12 Hurling Group 1 Section 1
Courcey Rovers 1 1 - 11 vs 2 - 9 Eire Og 1
Monday 06th May, 2024
Bishopstown 1 1 - 1 vs 2 - 13 Eire Og 1
Wednesday 22nd May, 2024
Rebel Og Mid Fe12 Hurling Group 6 Section 1
Blarney 2 0 - 2 vs 2 - 4 Eire Og 2
Monday 06th May, 2024
Carrigaline 2 3 - 5 vs 0 - 6 Eire Og 2
Thursday 09th May, 2024
Rebel Og Mid Fe12 Football Group 1 Section 1
Ballincollig 1 2 - 5 vs 5 - 7 Eire Og 1
Sunday 12th May, 2024
Rebel Og Mid Fe12 Football Group 6 Section 1
Blarney 2 2 - 1 vs 3 - 5 Eire Og 2
view all results here

view all fixtures here

Thursday 02nd May, 2024
Rebel Og West Fe18 Division 1 Hurling League
Eire Og 1 - 15 vs 2 - 19 Cloughduv
view all results here

Club Lotto

Membership