• 1 Minor Hurling Champions 2016
  • 1 New pitch
  • 1 U13 P2 Football League Champions
  • 1
  • 1 Seats selling fast for the new stand

Latest News

PIFC Match Report
16/04/2018
Goulding the hero as Eire Og win Muskerry derby  Eire Og 1-11Beal Atha’n Ghaorthaidh...
read on


U21 football Championships
05/03/2018
Macroom Motors Mid Cork U21 A football championship semi final Eire Og v Naomh Aban Saturday 10th March...
read on




Fixtures & Results

Sunday 24th June, 2018
Division 2 Football League
12:00 Aghabullogue vs Eire Og TBC (Pending) Coachford
Saturday 07th July, 2018
Division 2 Hurling League
19:00 Eire Og vs Dungourney TBC (Pending) Ovens
Sunday 08th July, 2018
Division 2 Football League
14:30 Eire Og vs Kiskeam TBC (Pending) Ovens
Thursday 12th July, 2018
Division 2 Hurling League
20:00 Carrigaline vs Eire Og TBC (Pending) Carrigaline
view all fixtures here

Saturday 16th June, 2018
Division 2 Football League
Ilen Rovers 1 - 15 vs 2 - 12 Eire Og
Wednesday 13th June, 2018
Division 2 Hurling League
Aghada 0 - 13 vs 2 - 8 Eire Og
Sunday 10th June, 2018
Division 2 Football League
Eire Og - vs - St Michaels
Tuesday 05th June, 2018
Division 2 Hurling League
Eire Og 0 - 17 vs 2 - 16 Inniscarra
Friday 25th May, 2018
Division 2 Football League
Newcestown 0 - 14 vs 1 - 12 Eire Og
view all results here

Thursday 21st June, 2018
Fe 14 P2A Hurling League
20:00 Lisgoold vs Eire Og Mary Byrne (Swayne) (Pending) Lisgoold
Fe 12 Group 3 Hurling League
19:30 Watergrasshill vs Eire Og Bryan Murphy (Carrigtowhill) (Pending) Watergrasshill
Saturday 23rd June, 2018
15:00 Ballygiblin vs Eire Og Colm Maher (Pending) Ballygiblin
Wednesday 27th June, 2018
Fe 18 P2A Hurling League
20:00 Killeagh/Itas vs Eire Og James Daly (Pending) Killeagh
Fe 14 P2A Hurling League
19:30 Youghal vs Eire Og Mary Byrne - Swayne (Pending) Copperalley
Saturday 30th June, 2018
Fe 15 P2A Hurling League
15:00 Cobh vs Eire Og Aidan Barry (Pending) Cobh
Tuesday 03rd July, 2018
Fe 16 P2A Football League
19:30 Eire Og vs St Michaels TBC (Pending) Ovens
Wednesday 04th July, 2018
Fe 18 P2A Hurling League
20:00 Eire Og vs Carrigaline TBC (Pending) Ovens
Friday 06th July, 2018
Fe 15 P2A Hurling League
20:00 Eire Og vs Bishopstown TBC (Pending) Ovens
Wednesday 11th July, 2018
Carrigaline Court Hotel Fe 18 P2A Hurling Championship
00:00 Eire Og vs Bishopstown TBC (Pending) TBC
Fe 18 P2A Hurling League
00:00 Eire Og vs Bishopstown TBC (Pending) TBC
Saturday 14th July, 2018
Fe 15 P2 Football League
15:00 Valley Rovers vs Eire Og TBC (Pending) Brinny
Wednesday 18th July, 2018
Fe 18 P1 Football League
19:30 Carbery Rangers vs Eire Og TBC (Pending) Rosscarbery
view all fixtures here

Saturday 16th June, 2018
Fe 12 Group 3 Hurling League
Eire Og 3 - 4 vs 5 - 10 Bandon
Sunday 10th June, 2018
Fe 14 P2 Football League
Eire Og 2 - 8 vs 5 - 10 Ballincollig
Fe 12 C3 Football League
Eire Og 1 - 4 vs 1 - 17 Ballincollig 2
Saturday 09th June, 2018
Fe 12 FL Group 2
Eire Og 2 - 4 vs 1 - 21 Midleton 1
Wednesday 06th June, 2018
Fe 14 P2A Hurling League
Eire Og 4 - 12 vs 3 - 11 Blarney
Sunday 27th May, 2018
Fe 14 P2 Football League
Bride Rovers 2 - 2 vs 6 - 9 Eire Og
Saturday 26th May, 2018
Fe 12 Group 3 Hurling League
Eire Og 3 - 3 vs 5 - 15 Courcey Rovers
view all results here

Friday 22nd June, 2018
Erneside Engineering Junior B Hurling League Section 2
20:00 Laochraog vs Eire Og Colm Vaughan (Pending) Naomh Aban
Tuesday 26th June, 2018
MJK Oils Junior A Hurling Championship
20:00 Donoughmore vs Eire Og TBC (Pending) Blarney
Cumnor Junior A Hurling League
20:00 Donoughmore vs Eire Og TBC (Pending) Donoughmore
Thursday 28th June, 2018
Quishs Supervalu Junior C football League
20:00 Eire Og vs Ballingeary TBC (Pending) Ovens
Monday 02nd July, 2018
Quishs Supervalu Junior A Football League
20:00 Eire Og vs Kilmurry TBC (Pending) Ovens
Sunday 08th July, 2018
15:00 Eire Og vs Cill Na Martra TBC (Pending) Ovens
Quishs Supervalu Junior C football League
15:00 Ballincollig vs Eire Og TBC (Pending) Ballincollig
view all fixtures here

Saturday 16th June, 2018
Erneside Engineering Junior B Hurling League Section 2
Cloughduv 0 - 13 vs 1 - 11 Eire Og
Friday 15th June, 2018
Quishs Supervalu Junior A Football League
Eire Og 3 - 8 vs 4 - 7 Blarney
Thursday 07th June, 2018
Canovee 5 - 8 vs 1 - 9 Eire Og
Thursday 31st May, 2018
MJK Oils Junior A Hurling Championship
Eire Og 3 - 13 vs 3 - 25 Cloughduv
Cumnor Junior A Hurling League
Cloughduv 3 - 25 vs 3 - 13 Eire Og
Monday 28th May, 2018
Eire Og 0 - 8 vs 2 - 18 Blarney
view all results here

Local Lotto

Calendar Of Events

Latest Video view all

15/02/2015
Pieta House - Mind Our Men