• 1 U13 P2 Football League Champions
  • 1
  • 1 Minor Hurling Champions 2016
  • 1 Seats selling fast for the new stand
  • 1 New pitch

Latest News

PIFC Match Report
16/04/2018
Goulding the hero as Eire Og win Muskerry derby  Eire Og 1-11Beal Atha’n Ghaorthaidh...
read on


U21 football Championships
05/03/2018
Macroom Motors Mid Cork U21 A football championship semi final Eire Og v Naomh Aban Saturday 10th March...
read on




Fixtures & Results

Friday 25th May, 2018
Division 2 Football League
20:00 Newcestown vs Eire Og Stephan Murphy Newcestown
Sunday 03rd June, 2018
Division 2 Hurling League
14:30 Carrigaline vs Eire Og TBC (Pending) Carrigaline
Tuesday 05th June, 2018
19:30 Eire Og vs Inniscarra TBC (Pending) Ovens
Sunday 10th June, 2018
Division 2 Football League
14:30 Eire Og vs St Michaels TBC (Pending) Ovens
Saturday 16th June, 2018
Division 2 Hurling League
19:00 Eire Og vs Dungourney TBC (Pending) Ovens
view all fixtures here

Tuesday 22nd May, 2018
Division 2 Football League
Eire Og 0 - 14 vs 0 - 12 Castlehaven
Saturday 19th May, 2018
U21A Football Championship
Eire Og 3 - 11 vs 2 - 21 St Finbarrs
Thursday 10th May, 2018
Intermediate Hurling Championship
Eire Og 0 - 14 vs 1 - 12 Sarsfields
view all results here

Saturday 26th May, 2018
Fe 12 Group 3 Hurling League
15:00 Eire Og vs Courcey Rovers Kevin Bohane (Pending) Ovens
Sunday 27th May, 2018
Fe 14 P2 Football League
18:00 Bride Rovers vs Eire Og Brain Walsh (Pending) Rathcormac
Wednesday 06th June, 2018
Fe 14 P2A Hurling League
19:30 Eire Og vs Blarney TBC (Pending) Ovens
Saturday 09th June, 2018
Fe 12 FL Group 2
15:00 Eire Og vs Midleton 1 TBC (Pending) Ovens
Sunday 10th June, 2018
Fe 12 C3 Football League
15:00 Eire Og vs Ballincollig 2 TBC (Pending) Ovens
Wednesday 13th June, 2018
Fe 14 P2 Football League
19:30 Eire Og vs Ballincollig TBC (Pending) Ovens
Saturday 16th June, 2018
Fe 12 Group 3 Hurling League
15:00 Eire Og vs Bandon TBC (Pending) Ovens
Wednesday 20th June, 2018
Fe 18 P2A Hurling League
19:30 Eire Og vs Bishopstown TBC (Pending) Ovens
Fe 14 P2A Hurling League
19:30 Lisgoold vs Eire Og TBC (Pending) Lisgoold
view all fixtures here

Tuesday 22nd May, 2018
Fe 15 P2 Football League
Eire Og 4 - 11 vs 3 - 9 Carbery Rangers
Saturday 19th May, 2018
Fe 14 P2A Hurling League
Cobh 6 - 25 vs 7 - 3 Eire Og
Thursday 17th May, 2018
Fe 12 Group 3 Hurling League
Eire Og 2 - 4 vs 9 - 7 Ballinora
Wednesday 16th May, 2018
Fe 14 P2 Football League
Eire Og 2 - 7 vs 2 - 7 Inniscarra
Monday 14th May, 2018
Fe 12 C3 Football League
Eire Og 2 - 1 vs 13 - 9 Mallow 2
Saturday 12th May, 2018
Fe 12 Group 3 Hurling League
Mallow 1 2 - 16 vs 2 - 5 Eire Og
Friday 11th May, 2018
Fe 16 P2A Football League
Duarigle Gales 5 - 12 vs 0 - 9 Eire Og
Tuesday 08th May, 2018
Fe 14 P2A Hurling League
Eire Og 4 - 10 vs 5 - 5 Killeagh/Itas
Sunday 06th May, 2018
Fe 12 C3 Football League
Glanmire 2 0 - 2 vs 0 - 1 Eire Og
Saturday 05th May, 2018
Fe 12 FL Group 2
St Nicholas 1 6 - 8 vs 0 - 2 Eire Og
Wednesday 02nd May, 2018
Carrigaline Court Hotel Fe 15 P2A Hurling Championship
Eire Og 5 - 10 vs 2 - 13 Inniscarra
Saturday 28th April, 2018
Fe 14 P2 Football League
Eire Og 4 - 7 vs 1 - 15 Glanmire
Thursday 26th April, 2018
Carrigaline Court Hotel Fe 15 P2A Hurling Championship
Eire Og 4 - 13 vs 2 - 12 Carrigaline
view all results here

Monday 28th May, 2018
Cumnor Junior A Hurling League
20:00 Eire Og vs Blarney John Ryan (Pending) Ovens
Thursday 31st May, 2018
MJK Oils Junior A Hurling Championship
19:45 Eire Og vs Cloughduv Joe Larkin (Pending) Blarney
Cumnor Junior A Hurling League
19:45 Cloughduv vs Eire Og Joe Larkin (Pending) Blarney
Thursday 07th June, 2018
Quishs Supervalu Junior A Football League
20:00 Canovee vs Eire Og Peter Cotter (Pending) Carrigadrohid
Sunday 10th June, 2018
15:00 Eire Og vs Kilmurry TBC (Pending) Ovens
Wednesday 13th June, 2018
20:00 Eire Og vs Blarney TBC (Pending) Ovens
Saturday 16th June, 2018
Erneside Engineering Junior B Hurling League Section 2
19:30 Cloughduv vs Eire Og TBC (Pending) Cloughduv
Sunday 17th June, 2018
15:00 Eire Og vs Ballinora TBC (Pending) Ovens
view all fixtures here

Monday 21st May, 2018
Cumnor Junior A Hurling League
Eire Og 1 - 18 vs 1 - 10 Kilmichael
Monday 14th May, 2018
Ballincollig 1 - 9 vs 2 - 14 Eire Og
Thursday 03rd May, 2018
Eire Og 2 - 18 vs 0 - 9 Iveleary
Saturday 28th April, 2018
Ross Oil Junior A Football Championship
Eire Og 1 - 12 vs 0 - 12 Donoughmore
Quishs Supervalu Junior A Football League
Donoughmore 0 - 9 vs 0 - 9 Eire Og
view all results here

Local Lotto

Calendar Of Events

Latest Video view all

15/02/2015
Pieta House - Mind Our Men