• 1 Seats selling fast for the new stand
  • 1 New pitch
  • 1 U13 P2 Football League Champions
  • 1 Minor Hurling Champions 2016
  • 1

Latest News

PIFC Match Report
16/04/2018
Goulding the hero as Eire Og win Muskerry derby  Eire Og 1-11Beal Atha’n Ghaorthaidh...
read on


U21 football Championships
05/03/2018
Macroom Motors Mid Cork U21 A football championship semi final Eire Og v Naomh Aban Saturday 10th March...
read on




Fixtures & Results

Sunday 22nd July, 2018
Intermediate Hurling Championship
15:30 Argideen Rangers vs Eire Og Liam O'Riordan Brinny
Thursday 02nd August, 2018
Division 2 Hurling League
20:00 Carrigaline vs Eire Og TBC (Pending) Carrigaline
Monday 06th August, 2018
Division 2 Football League
00:00 Aghabullogue vs Eire Og TBC (Pending) Coachford
view all fixtures here

Sunday 08th July, 2018
Division 2 Hurling League
Eire Og 2 - 10 vs 0 - 26 Dungourney
Friday 06th July, 2018
Division 2 Football League
Eire Og 0 - 15 vs 4 - 9 Kiskeam
view all results here

Thursday 19th July, 2018
Fe 18 C3 Football League
00:00 Eire Og vs Nemo Rangers TBC (Pending) Ovens
Wednesday 25th July, 2018
Fe 18 P1 Football League
00:00 Eire Og vs Nemo Rangers TBC (Pending) Ovens
Thursday 26th July, 2018
Fe 18 C3 Football League
20:00 Glanmire vs Eire Og Chris Broderick (Pending) Sallybrook
Fe 14 P2A Hurling League
19:30 Eire Og vs Inniscarra Ovens
Monday 30th July, 2018
Fe 16 P2A Football League
00:00 Carrigaline vs Eire Og TBC (Pending) Carrigaline
Wednesday 01st August, 2018
Carrigaline Court Hotel Fe 18 P1 Football Championship
20:00 Eire Og vs Glanmire TBC (Pending) TBC
Tuesday 07th August, 2018
Fe 18 P2A Hurling League
20:00 Eire Og vs Sam Maguires TBC (Pending) Ovens
Thursday 09th August, 2018
Carrigaline Court Hotel Fe 16 P2A Football Championship
00:00 Mitchelstown vs Eire Og TBC (Pending) TBC
Fe 16 P2A Football League
00:00 Mitchelstown vs Eire Og TBC (Pending) TBC
Monday 13th August, 2018
Carrigaline Court Hotel Fe 18 P2A Hurling Championship
00:00 Eire Og vs Courcey Rovers TBC (Pending) TBC
Wednesday 15th August, 2018
Carrigaline Court Hotel Fe 14 P2A Hurling Championship
20:00 Eire Og vs Cobh TBC (Pending) Ovens
view all fixtures here

Monday 16th July, 2018
Fe 18 P1 Football League
Eire Og 0 - 15 vs 2 - 11 Douglas
Saturday 14th July, 2018
Fe 15 P2 Football League
Valley Rovers 8 - 14 vs 0 - 3 Eire Og
Friday 13th July, 2018
Fe 14 P2A Hurling League
Youghal 4 - 8 vs 1 - 11 Eire Og
Thursday 12th July, 2018
Fe 18 P1 Football League
Carbery Rangers 2 - 14 vs 3 - 9 Eire Og
Wednesday 11th July, 2018
Carrigaline Court Hotel Fe 18 P2A Hurling Championship
Eire Og 5 - 18 vs 2 - 9 Bishopstown
Fe 18 P2A Hurling League
Eire Og 5 - 18 vs 2 - 9 Bishopstown
Friday 06th July, 2018
Fe 15 P2A Hurling League
Eire Og 7 - 8 vs 3 - 3 Bishopstown
Wednesday 04th July, 2018
Fe 18 P2A Hurling League
Eire Og 2 - 27 vs 1 - 13 Carrigaline
Tuesday 03rd July, 2018
Fe 16 P2A Football League
Eire Og 6 - 13 vs 2 - 6 St Michaels
Saturday 30th June, 2018
Fe 15 P2A Hurling League
Cobh 3 - 6 vs 4 - 14 Eire Og
Wednesday 27th June, 2018
Fe 18 P2A Hurling League
Killeagh/Itas 1 - 14 vs 2 - 10 Eire Og
Saturday 23rd June, 2018
Fe 15 P2A Hurling League
Eire Og - vs - Watergrasshill
Fe 12 Group 3 Hurling League
Ballygiblin 5 - 17 vs 1 - 5 Eire Og
Thursday 21st June, 2018
Fe 14 P2A Hurling League
Lisgoold 5 - 12 vs 2 - 6 Eire Og
Fe 12 Group 3 Hurling League
Watergrasshill 6 - 5 vs 6 - 4 Eire Og
view all results here

Friday 20th July, 2018
Quishs Supervalu Junior C football League
19:30 Gleann na Laoi vs Eire Og Michael Myers (Pending) Gleann na Laoi
Thursday 26th July, 2018
MJK Oils Junior A Hurling Championship
19:30 Eire Og vs Blarney Colm O Mochain (Pending) Ballincollig
Tuesday 31st July, 2018
Oriel House Hotel Junior B Hurling Championship
19:30 Ballincollig 2 vs Eire Og 2 Denis Dineen (Pending) Ballinora
Sunday 12th August, 2018
Quishs Supervalu Junior A Football League
15:00 Eire Og vs Iveleary TBC (Pending) Ovens
Quishs Supervalu Junior C football League
15:00 Eire Og vs Macroom TBC (Pending) Ovens
view all fixtures here

Sunday 15th July, 2018
MJK Oils Junior A Hurling Championship
Donoughmore 0 - 6 vs 0 - 17 Eire Og
Cumnor Junior A Hurling League
Donoughmore 0 - 6 vs 0 - 17 Eire Og
Monday 02nd July, 2018
Quishs Supervalu Junior A Football League
Eire Og 1 - 7 vs 2 - 20 Kilmurry
Thursday 28th June, 2018
Quishs Supervalu Junior C football League
Eire Og 0 - 6 vs 1 - 13 Ballingeary
Friday 22nd June, 2018
Erneside Engineering Junior B Hurling League Section 2
Laochraog 2 - 9 vs 2 - 19 Eire Og
view all results here

Local Lotto

Calendar Of Events

Latest Video view all

15/02/2015
Pieta House - Mind Our Men