• 1 New pitch
  • 1 Seats selling fast for the new stand
  • 1 Minor Hurling Champions 2016
  • 1 U13 P2 Football League Champions
  • 1

Latest News

PIFC Match Report
16/04/2018
Goulding the hero as Eire Og win Muskerry derby  Eire Og 1-11Beal Atha’n Ghaorthaidh...
read on


U21 football Championships
05/03/2018
Macroom Motors Mid Cork U21 A football championship semi final Eire Og v Naomh Aban Saturday 10th March...
read on




Fixtures & Results

Saturday 12th May, 2018
Intermediate Hurling Championship
19:45 Eire Og vs Sarsfields TBC (Pending) Pairc Ui Rinn
Sunday 13th May, 2018
Division 2 Football League
14:30 Eire Og vs Castlehaven TBC (Pending) Ovens
Saturday 19th May, 2018
Division 2 Hurling League
19:00 Eire Og vs Inniscarra TBC (Pending) Ovens
view all fixtures here

Sunday 22nd April, 2018
Division 2 Hurling League
Eire Og 1 - 12 vs 2 - 12 Ballincollig
Thursday 19th April, 2018
Meelin 2 - 19 vs 0 - 14 Eire Og
Saturday 14th April, 2018
Premier Intermediate Football Championship
Beal Athan Ghaorthaidh 0 - 11 vs 1 - 11 Eire Og
Friday 06th April, 2018
Division 2 Football League
Kanturk 3 - 8 vs 1 - 12 Eire Og
Thursday 29th March, 2018
Eire Og 0 - 12 vs 1 - 7 Douglas
view all results here

Wednesday 25th April, 2018
Carrigaline Court Hotel Fe 18 P2A Hurling Championship
20:30 Eire Og vs Sam Maguires Mark Maher (Pending) Cloughduv
Fe 12 Group 3 Hurling League
19:00 Nemo Rangers 1 vs Eire Og Donal Kickham (Pending) Trabeg
Thursday 26th April, 2018
Carrigaline Court Hotel Fe 15 P2A Hurling Championship
20:00 Eire Og vs Carrigaline Carrigaline
Saturday 28th April, 2018
Fe 14 P2 Football League
17:00 Eire Og vs Glanmire Tim McCarthy (Pending) Ovens
Fe 12 Group 3 Hurling League
17:00 Mallow 1 vs Eire Og John O Brien (Pending) Mallow
Wednesday 02nd May, 2018
Fe 14 P2A Hurling League
19:15 Eire Og vs Killeagh/Itas Dave McCarthy (Pending) Ovens
Saturday 05th May, 2018
Fe 12 FL Group 2
15:00 St Nicholas 1 vs Eire Og TBC (Pending) Glen Field
Sunday 06th May, 2018
Fe 12 C3 Football League
00:00 Glanmire 2 vs Eire Og TBC (Pending) Sallybrook
Friday 11th May, 2018
Fe 16 P2A Football League
19:30 Duarigle Gales vs Eire Og Eire Og (Pending) Cullen
Sunday 13th May, 2018
Fe 12 C3 Football League
15:00 Eire Og vs Mallow 2 TBC (Pending) Ovens
Wednesday 16th May, 2018
Fe 14 P2 Football League
19:30 Eire Og vs Inniscarra TBC (Pending) Ovens
Saturday 19th May, 2018
Fe 12 Group 3 Hurling League
15:00 Eire Og vs Ballinora TBC (Pending) Ovens
Wednesday 23rd May, 2018
Fe 14 P2A Hurling League
19:00 Cobh vs Eire Og TBC (Pending) Cobh
view all fixtures here

Sunday 22nd April, 2018
Fe 18 P2A Hurling League
Carrigtwohill 0 - 13 vs 5 - 7 Eire Og
Thursday 19th April, 2018
Carrigaline Court Hotel Fe 15 P2A Hurling Championship
Erins Own 3 - 5 vs 7 - 18 Eire Og
Sunday 15th April, 2018
Fe 18 P2A Hurling League
Courcey Rovers 3 - 21 vs 3 - 18 Eire Og
Saturday 14th April, 2018
Fe 14 P2A Hurling League
Courcey Rovers 4 - 14 vs 2 - 10 Eire Og
Fe 12 Group 3 Hurling League
Eire Og 1 - 5 vs 0 - 1 Blarney
Sunday 08th April, 2018
Fe 18 P2A Hurling League
Eire Og 2 - 12 vs 3 - 14 Fr O Neills
Saturday 07th April, 2018
Fe 15 P2A Hurling League
Eire Og 2 - 7 vs 0 - 7 Inniscarra
Wednesday 04th April, 2018
Carrigaline Court Hotel Fe 16 P2A Football Championship
Bandon 2 - 11 vs 1 - 7 Eire Og
Monday 02nd April, 2018
Fe 12 C3 Football League
St Nicholas 2 7 - 11 vs 1 - 5 Eire Og
Saturday 31st March, 2018
Carrigaline Court Hotel Fe 18 P1 Football Championship
Eire Og 4 - 15 vs 1 - 6 Beara
Thursday 29th March, 2018
Fe 12 FL Group 2
Eire Og 5 - 6 vs 3 - 8 Kilara Og
view all results here

Saturday 28th April, 2018
Ross Oil Junior A Football Championship
19:00 Eire Og vs Donoughmore Kieran Furey Carrigadrohid
Quishs Supervalu Junior A Football League
19:00 Donoughmore vs Eire Og Kieran Furey Carrigadrohid
Tuesday 01st May, 2018
Cumnor Junior A Hurling League
19:30 Donoughmore vs Eire Og Michael Myers (Pending) Donoughmore
Thursday 03rd May, 2018
19:45 Eire Og vs Iveleary David McCarthy (Pending) Ovens
Sunday 13th May, 2018
Quishs Supervalu Junior A Football League
15:00 Eire Og vs Blarney TBC (Pending) Ovens
Quishs Supervalu Junior C football League
15:00 Dripsey vs Eire Og TBC (Pending) Dripsey
Sunday 20th May, 2018
Erneside Engineering Junior B Hurling League Section 2
15:00 Cloughduv vs Eire Og TBC (Pending) Cloughduv
view all fixtures here

Saturday 21st April, 2018
Quishs Supervalu Junior A Football League
Kilmichael 2 - 18 vs 1 - 12 Eire Og
Sunday 08th April, 2018
Eire Og 2 - 10 vs 2 - 11 Clondrohid
view all results here

Local Lotto

Calendar Of Events

Latest Video view all

15/02/2015
Pieta House - Mind Our Men