Latest Video view all

15/02/2015
Pieta House - Mind Our Men
  • 1 a night with the stars, tickets selling fast
  • 1
  • 1

Latest News

07/05/2019
Congratulations and best wishes to Hugh Murphy representing Cork Minor footballs in this evenings game...
read on


U21- County draw
12/04/2019
The Draw was made for the U21 Football Championship 2019 – County Stages.Our first game is in...
read on




Fixtures & Results

Saturday 28th September, 2019
Premier Intermediate Football Championship
15:00 Beal Athan Ghaorthaidh vs Eire Og Cormac Dineen Macroom
view all fixtures here

Sunday 22nd September, 2019
Junior A Hurling Championship
Russell Rovers 2 - 22 vs 1 - 9 Eire Og
Saturday 14th September, 2019
Intermediate Hurling Championship
St Catherines 1 - 14 vs 1 - 18 Eire Og
Saturday 07th September, 2019
Mayfield 0 - 18 vs 2 - 20 Eire Og
view all results here

Saturday 28th September, 2019
Carrigaline Court Hotel Fe 15 P2A Hurling Championship
17:00 Cobh vs Eire Og TBC (Pending) TBC
Fe 12 G2 Hurling League Top 4
11:30 Ballinhassig vs Eire Og Adam Cummins (Pending) Ballinhassig
Thursday 03rd October, 2019
Carrigaline Court Hotel Fe 15 P2 Football Challenge Cup
19:00 Eire Og vs Inniscarra TBC (Pending) Ovens
Sunday 06th October, 2019
Fe 13 G2 Hurling League Top 4
00:00 Carrigtwohill vs Eire Og TBC (Pending) Carrigtwohill
view all fixtures here

Sunday 15th September, 2019
Fe 16 P1 Football League
Eire Og 3 - 10 vs 4 - 10 Glanmire
Saturday 14th September, 2019
Fe 13 G2(2) Football League
Duarigle Gaels 12 - 22 vs 2 - 4 Eire Og
Saturday 07th September, 2019
Fe 13 C3 Football League
Mallow - vs - Eire Og
Friday 06th September, 2019
Fe 12 G2 Hurling League
Clonakilty 2 - 4 vs 3 - 10 Eire Og
Monday 02nd September, 2019
Fe 15 P2A1 Hurling League
Eire Og - vs - Bandon
Fe 13 G2(2) Hurling League
Eire Og 7 - 4 vs 6 - 8 Bandon
Friday 30th August, 2019
Fe 12 G2 Hurling League
Eire Og 4 - 5 vs 0 - 8 Sam Maguires
view all results here

Thursday 26th September, 2019
Oriel House Hotel Junior B Hurling Championship
20:00 Aghabullogue vs Eire Og 2 John Horgan (Pending) Cloughduv
Sunday 13th October, 2019
Rochestown Park Hotel Junior C Football Championship
12:00 Ballincollig vs Eire Og Denis Dineen (Pending) Ballinora
view all fixtures here

Sunday 15th September, 2019
Oriel House Hotel Junior B Hurling Championship
Eire Og 2 - vs - Laochra Og
Wednesday 11th September, 2019
Eire Og 2 2 - 16 vs 0 - 18 Inniscarra 2
Erneside Engineering Junior B Hurling League
Eire Og 1 - 14 vs 0 - 17 Inniscarra
Tuesday 03rd September, 2019
MJK Oil Junior A Hurling Championship
Cloughduv 1 - 12 vs 0 - 12 Eire Og
view all results here

Membership

Local Lotto

Calendar Of Events